The Courageous Class 2022

Each year, the Museum of the Courageous honors courageous Americans who have taken a stand against hate.

Members of the Courageous Class 2022 changed the face of civil rights in America, shattered the silence surrounding hate, pushed for equality, and led multi-year campaigns against racial terror.

All have shifted our country toward justice.